Delete your account
Scheduled for 14 days, and you can cancel before then.
- 1Open Menu → About → Delete account, or Settings → Account on the web.
- 2Tap Delete my account.
Your account is scheduled for deletion in 14 days, and you are removed from every circle. Until then you can cancel. You can also start deletion without the app at zonecircle.com/delete-account.