Pause or resume sharing
Stop sharing everywhere at once, or one circle at a time.
- 1Open Menu → Sharing.
- 2Turn off You are sharing to pause sharing in every circle, or tap Pause next to one circle.
- 3Turn it back on to resume. The circles you were sharing with before are resumed.
While you are paused, your circle sees Sharing paused and the time you paused. They do not see where you are.