ZoneCircleGet the app

See who viewed your location

Every time someone opens your location, it is logged for you.


Open Menu → Who viewed your location. Every time someone in your circle opens your location, it is recorded here. They cannot turn this off. Looking at your own location is never recorded.

Support staff can never see your location. On the web console you can also see a log of any time ZoneCircle staff opened your account details, and what they looked at.

Still need help?

Email us at support@zonecircle.com and tell us your phone model and what happened.